Member Board of the American Board of Medical Specialties

NCC Committee And Term Of Office

The MyABNS system has undergone significant internal changes. Please click the login button, then the "forgot password" link to reset your password to access your account. Feel free to email with questions.

Member  Term end date
Patti Raksin, MD May-24
Alex Valadka, MD May-24
Andrew Carlson, MD May-25
Christopher Zacko, MD May-25
Jefferson Chen, MD May-26
Jamie Ullman, MD May-26

The chair of the NCC-AC (CAST Accreditation) will always be a voting member of the NCC-CC, and the individual who occupies that seat will change whenever the chair position of the NCC-AC changes. The current chair of the NCC-AC is Perry Ball, MD.

In the future, the other members of the NCC-CC will serve at least one three-year term, with the option of a second term if warranted by performance and mutual interest.